Shopping is now one of the most famous forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. What is the reason? Is it positive or negative

Thers is no doubt that nowadays many young adults are using shopping as a form of leisure activity in many countries.In the next paragraph,I will discuss why is the reason and negative effects of this outcome. To begin with,one of the reason is that parents play a significant role in parenting. Therefore, parental neglection have many effects on their kids especially when it come to the internet networks such as Facebook,Instagram and others. For example,no rules or restriction on srceen time will lead to addiction on the social media. Consequently, leading to more freedom and unexpected things will happen.Next,the second reason is an influence from external factors such as friends and surrounding can cause someone to change in order to keep up with the trends. For example,in this digital era, Iphone brand devices are the most popular compared to other brands. On the other hand,not to mentioned Change the form of the verb mention show examples, this activity also have negative effects on the environment,a watse of money and increasing number of crimes.First, due to the high demands in fasionable clothes,a lot of resource and meterial needs to be used before producing such items. For example,illegal poarching, this will has a significant impact on the environment and intinction of some species.Second, an excessive shopping is always a watse of money because people should buy what is necessary for their daily life. Finally,young adults need adequate financial to support this shopping activity. However, an inadequate financial will lead to stealing. For example,a poor family cannot afford to buy a fasionable cloth to their kids, therefore,a lot of kid begin to steal in order to keep up with fashion. In conclusion,the public and parents play a big role in educating the younger generation about what is more important for their life and encourage them to involve other activity such as physical activities. Overall, I think this pace have negatives development to young adults.