Today more and more tourist or visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

It is believed that in the modern era the number of tourist who are induljed with harsh environments such as desert and south pole are significantly increasing. There are some advanteges and drawbacks for this development which are going to be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, visiting places with difficult conditions can have several benefit for the visitor. First, it can boost their skill and make them stronger while facing dangeres situation. It is considered that being in hard environment can contribuet individuals to gain numerous amount of knwoledge about thoes places and be ready for any uncomfortable situation they may face in the future. For example, visiting sahara desert will provide a sustainble source of information for tourists about how to manage their water supply and get used to the heat which can be used in other difficult condition through out their lives. The more experience they get with going to these places, the more skileed they will get to conqure any challenges in their lives. second, it can embrace the feeling of excitment in residents. Psycological factors depicted that visiting harsh places can give the tourist a sense of excitment and enthusism which is lost in the daily routins routine of some people. This means that many individuals like to go to sahara and anterictica to feel joyfull and unwinded which can boost their mood and energy. In fact, going to these places can help residents have a substantial mental health which can be usefull in their lives. Therfore, as for beneficial aspects, not only does going to difficult conditions help people get more rejuvenated, but also it will provide a foundation to gain knowledge and skill for future. On the other hand, visiting harmfull conditions can have negative aspects. being in harsh environment can elaborate the risk of getting lost or being in a denger. This means that while people are visiting south pole or sahara desert they may easily loss their track and get lost in the middel of nowhere. This will lead to dengeres situation for residents that can sunstantially threaten their lives. Without suitable knowledge and skill these people may never find their ways which can lead to catestrophic events for them. Thus, it is not a safe place for many tourists to visit, unless they have the potential to conqer these problems and be skillful to survive in these conditions. Moreover, visiting harsh conditions can be considredebly expensive for tourists. In fact, the amount of expenditure which should be used to get to antericrica and sahara desert is significantly high and it will cost a numerous amount of money for the person. Hence, only waelthy individuals are able to book such a trip and other residents are deprived. In conclusion, visiting harsh environments such as sahara desert and aterictica have several advanteges like gaing going gaming a qulified source of knowlegde and embracing the excitment in the mood. While, it has numerous drawbacks such as geting easily lost and being extermely expensive.