Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that today’s digital advancement has helped people doing than shopping. However, some people state the opposite. In my opinion, despite shopping online ca facilitate a lot, it has many negative affects as well. And in order to prevent such harms the costumer needs to be careful with choosing the right website. On the one hand, using modern technology is way beneficial and helpful in terms of saving time and energy for example, before, people used to go to shopping malls spending hours searching for their favorite items, which usually drained their energy going shop to shop even sometimes it would make them to go to two or three shopping centers when they wouldn’t find what they exactly wanted but nowadays this problem is solved by our computers. It takes only two to five minutes by only entering on a specific brand’s website ordering on your laptop sitting in your home. On the other hand, regardless of all these advantages by shopping online people get deceived buying their goods. Nowadays, programmers make thousands of fake. and cheat on costumer by selling copied material with the price equal to the original one. Additionally, through internet ordering clothes is also a big challenge. For example, sometimes what you order has sizes but not the standard size, therefore, at the same number of our size it comes out to be small or big which is not less than losing your money on the road. In conclusion, getting advantage of today’s technology is favorable, however, sometimes it is just waste of money. In my view point, it is totally avoidable not to be by wrong source, just by paying a little bit attention while choosing the official website with standard products.