Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupil, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Pedagogical methodologies are changing throughout the decades and today is normalized differences regarding uniforms. Some institutions stablish no specific attire for their students whereas others maintain the dress code as a fundamental rule. In this essay, it will be elucidated benefits and drawbacks for each position. One hand, implementing a particular uniform for all students carries some pros such as equally amongst children, this contribute to foster an environment of organization and justice to all members. In addition, this instill behaviours and codes normally used in the laboural field. For instance, in a recently survey it demonstrated that most of workers better situated from dress-code schools didn't have issues following schemes, schedules, wear executive branch outfit, and other policies from company. However, these outfit tend to be expensive and some parents are not able to afford additional expenses considering school supplies and books. In the other hand, academic places without specific uniform avoid for parents that cost and offer to the students freedom and easy development of their personality. As a sample, six tens of people surveyed claimed to be more self-esteem, self-confident, easy-going and big-hearted than others due to free decision-making process instilled in their high-school. Nonetheless, a controversial point from this are naughty and rebel pupils that confront authority figures like teachers and progenitors. To conclude, there are pros and cons to educated kids as pedagogical organizations with dress-code as not. Thus, depends on the love and wisdom of progenitors the best option to their prole. Fortunately they are free to decide.