Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobd are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether genders in occupations is an increasingly concerning topic of debate. Some people maintain men and women have their own performance, which then leads to a number of particular jobs are for men and the rest are for women. The writer of this essay agrees to the given statement due to health strength and their personalities and will shed light in the latter. There are countless reasons why people believe this. Among them is because of each gender’s durability, in terms of men, they are involved in hard works such like constructing and engineering that were women’s weaker side. Although several exceptions are occurring in recent days that proved they possess the ability, however, the qualities might be different as for centuries, men had been maintaining the habit of completing tough works. Another culprit of this is women are careful in everything which their counterparts do not own this skill. Because of this, numerous jobs, for instances doing business and planning are increasingly suitable for females in spite of a small number of males can do it. Nevertheless, the quality gap between two genders are still enormous, in fact, females in Asian regions are frequently forced to stay at home doing chores and care for babies since the very early years, therefore they may got used to doing this and as mentioned, there are few of them being leaders in the world at the moment. In conclusion, I strongly agree to this view due to the mentioned opinions. However, I encourage all males and females to take part in any jobs that they pursuit as there are no discriminations and preventions.