GLOBAL WARMING IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY. WHAT EFFECTS DOES THIS PHENOMENON CAUSES ? WHAT ARE THE SOLUTION

In this contemporary era, most people there have devised for convenience. In addition, there has been a rise in consumer and industries nowadays. Thus, this is the main effect of climate change. I will outline the causes and the solution below. There are many reasons to change the weather in the world. Firstly, from my knowledge, global warming incutding heatwaves, droughts, and intense storms that caused mainly incomplete combustion. For instance, incomplete combustion in engines. It can be seen that, at the moment, many people use individual cars, which also affects the amount of exhaust gas. That resulted in a hotter wheater from carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide. In addition, another cause might have occurred from landfills, which have mainly found highly formed methane, which can transfer onto the present form of carbon dioxide if it isn't managed well. Lately, the wasteful use of energy has also making hotter wheater. However, solving global warming needs help from people around the world and the country's government. The governments should hold a meeting on solutions to climate change. Meanwhile, it should be strictly legal for people to follow that. It might be helpful to reduce global warming. For example, with increased oil, people use individual cars, which means they can also minimise exhaust gas. Secondly, to solve the hotter atmosphere, the government should survey sanitary landfills to prevent methane escape from landfills. In conclusion, from the above essay, they can reduce global warming by carbon dioxide, and if they have to pay attention to facilitating climate change, they are beneficial.