Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, most countries have established laws to limit working hours for workers. I think this is a positive trend because it reduces health problems and spending quality time with their family. To begin with, due to work stress different kinds of health problems can occur such as anxiety and mental problems. For example, in America, most of the famous companies offer jobs with huge amounts because of the salaries they accept. Meanwhile, they faced different health issues due to less sleep. Therefore, the government introduced this law to mitigate the sickness. Shifting with another positive aspect is that if working hours will less they can spend other leisure time. with their family and friends. Additionally, it helps to know their feelings if we spend more time with someone. Meanwhile, it also helps to understand each other which is why spending quality time with friends and family is very crucial. For instance, nowadays there are many divorce cases in every nation because of misunderstandings. Moreover, hampers personal relationships and they cannot enjoy their life. Hence, personal and professional life should be maintained side by side. In conclusion, the main reasons for introducing laws to limit working hours for employees are to maintain their personal relationships and minimize their health problems.