In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

In the present day, traditional teaching methods have been replaced by the education system including new technology. This Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. shift has led to more students’ engagement in lessons; however Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., the main drawback is deteriorating vision. One evident benefit to incorporating technologies in lectures is the development of digital literacy. Since almost every well-paid job is transitioning to a digital format, using technology in education helps students build essential skills needed for their future careers. Secondly Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., digital education enhances academic enthusiasm. Contemporary devices provide interactive lessons that include more detailed information and a personalized approach. It leads to a better understanding of the material and attracts more students to study. For example Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., if a student does not understand the lesson, he is able to find additional explanations through platforms such Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. as YouTube or special websites. That is Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. how modern innovations can increase student involvement. On the other hand Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., spending a long time behind the screen can harmfully affect to person’s well-being, especially to vision. scientific studies have proven that the more time a person spends on a device the worse his health becomes. Usually, when a person devotes a lot of time to the laptop or computer doing his work, he slouches and sits close to the screen which causes health problems. To conclude Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., computer-based learning helps to increase students' engagement in the studying process and develops essential 21st-century skills, nevertheless Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. can negatively affect a person’s well-being.