Some people think that the teenage years are happinest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is debatable issue that never ending about the teenage lifes lives are happinest times of the human lives. While, other people opine the mature era is more happiness. In this essay, I will disscus with the following paragraphs and in my point of view I agree with the latter statement. On the one hand, some fellows opine that in the teenage era they are dreaming a lot of things which they wish to be achived and make them overthink and stressfull of it. For some example, we see many of young people feeling burnout easily because not being happy and they do not see the beautiful side of their life. Furthermore, in this age they can not think wisely in every situations hence it causes themshelf frustrated. On the other hand, adult life brings more happiness while carrying many duties as they can finally find themself calmly and view any situations by feeling happy. This incured from their past experiences, when they have faced and fought all the emotions during teenage lifes lives. For example, they want to have children to gather their happiness in the family they created. In conclusions, I believe that the mature we are the wisely we become. Therefore, becoming adult make us more happier than our teenage life.