There is a lot of pressure on young people today to success academically.as a result some people believe that non academic subjects such as physical education and cookery should be removed from the school syllabus so that children concentrate on academic work

There is an intense debate about the efficiency of practical materials in the education strategies. However, some experiments argue that, these articles must be revealed from curriculum. Another group go beyond that these materials has a crucial role in the child mentality. I totally agree with latter view. On one hand, the initial scholars discuss that additionals themes ought to lead puplis to be misleading. For instance, matters like arts, cooking,sports science...etc do not need to know it in kindergartens. What is more, the teaching of these items constitutes an additional burden to student. Instead of focusing on specific materials, the effort of the students are distributing in more and more articles which they do not need it in the future. For this reasons, the previous gathering invite to omit any further details from the education system. On the other side, an another scientists invoked the non_academic subjects are the most important factors in the process of educating kids. For example, a lot of non_academic careers in the universal currently such as sports, singing, cooking...etc. Moreover, extracurricular activities play a crucial role in the building of students character and contribute to discovery the intelligent students. Furthermore, these articles are important and do not require a more effort from the children. To sum up, l totally agreed with the latter view, in spite of the reasonable evidence admitted by the first group. I believe that the non_academic activity has the same significance as the other subjects and the schools must preserve study this subjects.