Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most recent trends in today’s world is the upsurge in the cutting of the woodlands is a major issue and may lead to the death of animals and human beings. There is a wide sprit of belief among people that this is a popular subject of debate. I tend to believe that it has more negative impacts than positive and in this essay, I will demonstrate the reasons. On the one hand, even critics may point out some drawbacks. They might say that to develop a country perhaps, it is necessary to clear some areas of cities. For example, rulers give authorization to remove the forest to construct new bridges and highway roads. In addition to that, tourism attraction can be increased by building hotels and shopping complexes. On the other hand, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. Mainly, it leads to a lack of rain because of that people and animals have to suffer without water. For instance, wild animals come to the villages to search for water and food and they destroy peasants cultivation and those who do not come out from the forest die themselves. Truly, it is the most predominant one, and it has many negative consequences in various ways. Secondly, it has significantly increased who die from elephant attacks. Moreover, humans encroach habitats of animals for their own needs because of that they come out of the forest and die in road accidents. In my opinion, the whole world is focusing on educating citizens about the positive impacts of protecting forests in conclusion, although it needs to be done for the development of a country, logging of the rainforest is indeed too dire to ignore.