Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that a person's tradition and behaviour can be assumed by observing their clothing interests which refers to what they wear. In my opinion, one can predict one's character by seeing one's selection of dresses. Firstly, it's seen that people of different cultures like to wear their cultural dresses. Although they are not bound to wear any specific dress, they have their traditional clothes which prove that their Wearings is influenced by their culture. In addition, people of different cultures possess different behaviour styles and their local languages. In most cases, they are identified by their clothing which represents their culture. Thus, it's quite clear that tradition and character have a massive impact on one's clothes. Secondly, In Bangladesh, there are several minor people such as Chakma, Marma and many others who have their traditional events, some have their own languages and all of them have their traditional dresses which represent their traditions separately. I find the demands of some people mentioned above relevant and agreeable. Finally, people from different regions of the world have their separate cultures according to their geographical location. Sometimes, their culture is represented by what they wear. For example, men and women wear different types of clothes, as a result, by observing one's clothes, others can quite surely say whether someone is a man or a woman. Thus, clothes are a large factor in representing culture and character. To conclude, by seeing someone's clothes, one can predict his/her culture, lifestyle, character, country, and language. People can have different cultures, despite the fact that they live in the same country. In fine, clothing represents people's traditions, and behaviour whether they live in the same country or not and I firmly agree with this fact.