It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

People punish their children in different ways. Childhood is really important for them to know what can be done and what cannot be done. In this essay, I will explain why I disagree with this phenomenon. Firstly, everyone has already done something wrong while being a child. But the way our parents punished us has been a part of our education. People who are hit for punishment can reflect violence in the kid’s memory. For example, children who have a hard time at home with their parents will have more chances to fight at school with other students. Moreover, punishment is part of education.But the way that people decide to do it, is going to result in his mind. It is said that crimes are committed by a population who come from a hard past with no education. Parents or teachers should use verbal punishment at first, or remove something important for them, like the mobile phone or time on the television. In conclusion, children need to make mistakes to know what is right and what is wrong but adults are here to explain and show them how to do it better. There are no better ways for education, everyone is different. But I believe punishment can be done with communication.