Write about the following topic. Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Computers play a very important role in modern life. Almost all the generations are using systems each day. It is often believed that the use of computers has both negative and positive effects on human survival. However, in my opinion, this may bring some serious consequences. In this essay, we discuss the dark impacts of the electronic machines on mankind. In the modern era, Computers are involved in every aspect of the human race. with the recent growth of technology, several health-related problems are highrocketed mostly among high school students. Due to these systems, problems like eyesight, spinal trouble, and mental stress have increased recently. For example, I read an article last year, that states almost twice the younger generations are affected with visual problems when compared to older generations, because of this students are wearing glasses. Apart from well-being, there are some serious impacts of technology on the population. Recently, In the form of mobile devices, everyone has a portable computer. with the help of the internet, the newer society is addicted to some age-restricted content which may spoil their career. Due to some social media applications, and trying to replicate the experiments that were performed in those videos, many lost their lives. For example, last year 2500 deaths, and many more injuries were recorded trying to make YouTube content, performing some deadly stunts that were performed by experts. In conclusion, The computer is the greatest invention that has ever been invented until now. These devices have a prominent role in mankind. It is the responsibility of every parent to keep track of their children and make sure their kids are using them for educational and academic purposes.