some people think increasing the cost of fuel is the best way to solve global problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Today, increasing fuel prices is leading to solving global environmental problems.because increasing the price of fuel is less than this, it is beneficial for the environment. While the proximity of nature is less used, trees are useful for all kinds of plants. It is also effective for under the year redness.But if the price of proximity is increased, it will also lead to people's dissatisfaction.Because the number of cars running on fuel in our country is very large. Firstly, higher fuel prices for fuel people to switch to environmentally friendly transportation mode. As travel by private vehicles such as cars or motorcycles become more expensive, people that work in nearby offices from their home will tend to commute by foot or bicycles to save more money. Similarly, employers that work in offices located far away from their will shift to public transportation like buses or trains. As a result, less and less emission is produced from commuting, which will save the world from climate changes. Secondly, the higher cost of aviation fuel makes travel by plane more expensive than previously. Planes emit a lot of pollution that leads to warmer Earth temperature,but many people prefer using planes even for short distance travels that are accessible for land mode transportation. It means people can use green transportation mode like electric trains and cars that are able to get electricity from solar panels. Expensive plane tickets will make people tend to use these electric transportation for short distance trips. Resulting in less pollution emitted from planes to the atmosphere. In conclusion, raising fuel prices is not good for people but raising fuel prices is good for nature. Also the production of a lot of fuel poisons the air of the environment and can poison the breathing of mankind.