In the future, nobody will buy printers newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, high weight in children become a major problem for many reasons. moreover, in this easy, I'm going. To tackle this concerning issue and discuss the causes impact and find viable remedies. On the one hand, play video games and sitting in front of the TV for a long time are the main causes of obesity and other diseases. Firstly,the parents should set schedule for the children about the time to watch the television and play games. To explain, the child needs to do some activities to improve their mind and his body by doing practical exercises.A recent research conducted by suhar University shows that 80% of children who had physical exercise have healthy bodies. Therefore,joining the children in the gym can help the children to ride from obesity and many other diseases On the other hand,many children nowadays eat unhealthy fast food because their parents work for a long time during the day.So in this case, the parents should cook healthy food for their child during the weekend for all weekday.Another Solution is to let the child do some sports exercise, for example,playing football or riding a bike. In conclusion, most children spend a long time sitting on the sofa rather than going outside and walking. Therefore, this essay shows that the main cause of obesity is the lack of exercise and bad eating habits.