In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In upcoming days, transport systems will be free from drivers. Only individuals are able to travel in driverless transportation. I think although some demerits, where vehicles operate without a driver, but merits are more than it. On the one hand, firstly, there is no need to appoint an experienced driver. As a result, owners can save their money. Secondly, software, which sets in transport system deals with according to instructions. Such as, if a person wants to go to their office within 30 minutes, the program in the car is able to reach their destination in a fixed time. It not only observes time management but also maintains traffic rules. As a result, there is no traffic congestion occur in the roads. Additionally, for long drives, people will be free from tensions about driving. Thus, the main reason for these modern technology systems is to lead a hassle-free life. On the other hand, it is not suitable to concern only positive sites, some individuals believe there are some drawbacks because it has a life risk issue. If software systems fail to operate properly instructions, there is a high chance to occur an accident. For instance, last few years, a lot of people died in road accidents. In addition, it is a new technology in upcoming society so, men do not have appropriate knowledge about this. As a result, people lack confidence in using this. Moreover, it is a great issue for the unemployment problem, due to owners being fired up their car operators. In conclusion, today's modern world each person trying to cope with new technology. Although there are some harmful sites, but their advantages encourage everyone to enjoy a stress-free life.