Society is experiencing an increase in many problems such as crime and drugs abuse due to urbanization. Give some suggestions to control this trend.

In this modern era, use of drugs and abuse are increasing and it creates numerous disputes around the world due to modernization and civilization. There are two solutions that can control this tendency such as increasing employment opportunities and creating awareness. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are two possible solutions that can control social problems. One of the practical remedies is that increasing job opportunities among the population in order to people have a regular income and respectable status, so they far away from using drugs. Unemployment and sedentary lifestyle are the main reason for humans being drug addict. For example, Under developed and developing nations are suffered this social issues because many people are unemployed. Needless to say, crime and abuse can overcome by increasing employment chances to the youngsters. Another possible solution is that creating the awareness among the population about abuses and crimes by imposing strict laws like lifetime sentences and deadly sentences. When a law becomes strict while humans have afraid to do any criminal activities. For instance, the Gulb nations have strict laws against culprits namely deadly punishment, as a result, those countrie's crime rates are quite low as compared to other parts of the world. Hence, the authority should impose a strict law enforcement to individuals who misbehaves along with threaten to children and minor. To conclude, in this modern era, social issues are increasing rapidly due to organisation but creating the awareness by imposing a strict law against the criminals as well as increasing employment opportunities among the youths that can overcome social issues.