Question, without capital punishment our lives less secure crimes and violence increase , capital punishments is essential to control violence to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Without the capital punishment people's lives is less safe from crimes and violence get more, the death penalty is necessary to take care violence. The crime rate has grown nowadays in different countries, and people are frightened about it. Moreover I agree with this statement in some points, in this essay I will discuss my points about this question. First of all, crime and violence have been in this world from the beginning and it is a common part of the world. In ancient times the punishment of the person was the death penalty but as our world progres this punishment has changed. In today's world the criminal is going to prison and being punished for some years. But for some crimes the person needs to be punished with the death penalty for the safety of the people. In some muslim such as Iran,Iraq, Sudan and more the capital punishment still exists. Forthermove, there is some punishment that does not require the death penalty and can be just punished with putting them to jail. Death penalty is essential in some ways but not in all, the robbery can be just put in jail but killing innocent people needs to be put in the death penalty. For example, in recent times in Iran there was a man that attacked the embassy of Azerbaijan and killed one person and injured 2 people with the gun. After the act the Iran government decided to put the person on the death penalty. In conclusion, capital punishment is necessary and needs to be done for some violence and crimes. In this essay there was a discussion of my view about this statement, I agree with points.