In some country, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is crucial for people in many countries to own a home instead of renting one. Although buying a personal house causes both positive and negative impacts.But,I personally believe that it is important for everyone to have their own residence. Home is a basic need for human beings. As everyone wants to return home after their busy day.If it is personal,there will be more satisfaction. To begin with,in their own house,there is freedom to decorate their habitation. For example, children can embellish their room with their favourite costumes. For example, girls prefer to see their room in cinderella theme, on the other hand,boys are more interested in Spiderman.Not only the younger members but also older members can do it. Secondly, a personal home is an asset which will support the rest of your life. Last but not least,It is the emotional place which remains memories after death.That's why it is said that livingin apoor-quality poor-quality house but owning is better than other luxurious houses. Furthermore, it is necessary in some countries to have own house.As the renting value is a high price which makes life more complicated. Thus,the government support them loans,and as a result, people try to achieve it at any cost. But the tendency of owning a house, is sometimes the reason for unhappiness. Because most of the people take a loan which is turning double within few years.In some cases,if someone dies leaving a big amount of house loan, it leads the family to a worse situation. So,it is the burden of the middle-class family. In conclusion, the negative impact of owning a home may be overcome. Thus,a personal house is a place of sound mind.So,It's a great decision to get it.