Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

A myriad of people are facing death while the remedy for their illness has been developed. From some folks' standpoint, reducing the costs of drugs and medical imperatives should be considered by drug industries to help them. In this essay, I will discuss this topic which reflects my own opinion. In today's world, due to the innovations in medical fields, a wide range of diseases which were deadly before are curable now. For instance, while there were no appropriate remedies available, some individuals died from simple and curable illnesses like Malaria and Cholera even in the Common Era. Although drugs against them have been developed nowadays, many people are not able to afford the medical requirements costs due to the poverty of their countries. In terms of feasible solutions, the most debated topic claims that drug suppliers should decrease the costs of medical requirements and drugs in poorer countries to make them more reachable for residents. Needless to say, access to suitable health requirements is an undeniable human right, hence, providing people with affordable and precise remedies not only inhibits their death but also it is crucial to bring justice to the world. I believe drug companies, with the help of rich governments, should reduce drug prices. In addition, it could be a great opportunity for them to improve their reputations through a sound plan by providing people with less costly drugs. In conclusion, I believe that to make drugs more reachable for poorer societies, there is no way except reducing their costs by the companies.