in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to the development of the internet and the spread of social networks many of people prefer catching news online as opposed to buying a newspaper. Also, there are many novels and articles available for seekers on various websites. Now, the question is that whether the printed newspapers or books are going to extinct,and whether in future everyone can access to anything freely. my answer to both questions is no. While, nowadays, most of the people have a mobile phone and follow news on social medias, such as X and Instagram, there exist individuals who still prefer getting news by reading newspapre newspapers, because it is nostalgic for them. Also, some people yet choose to read books, they might think that books are more easier to read and you can easily highlight a word that you do not want to forget. In addition, you can make some notes without any troble. Moreover, books are real papers,and they can be touched and felt by readers. The smell of a fresh book is incomparable to anything. About the idea of accessing everything without paying money, firstly, in many countries you can not open a article or novel instead of buying it, otherwise you recognise as a criminal. Secondly, it is completely against the author's right, for example, in Iran because of lacking surveilance most of the people do that. Finally, it is not moral, since, there are a budget and effort behind that books, and those who want to use them must to pay. All in all, demands for books will countinue,so they are going to be compiled in future, also accessing to what ever people want on internet is an impossible thing.