Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The epidemics of the public prioritising their health and their busy working style are natural consequences of a private exercise trend that trains with a personal coach. I believe it is a positive improvement since it eventually enhances an individual's life quality. One of the massive reasons for this is that the majority of the population realizes that it is vital for them to keep regular and professional exercise. For instance, more and more youths hire a personal trainer to take a pre-body test and make a personal training plan based on their body conditions. As far as people doing this, they might exercise in a more effective and safe way, compared with doing sports randomly. Thus, it helps them to stick to a well-designed schedule, getting the most out of their bodies healthy. Apart from public awareness, the fact of the busy working force is another reason for people to choose personal training instead of attending team classes. The evidence for this can be seen from the fact that it is very common for us to see people work overtime. Then, It can be difficult for them to join a fixed-time training session. While it may be easy to succeed in making an appointment with a personal coach. Hence, it not only helps them to form a regular habit but also builds a stronger heart and muscle system. Therefore, they will always stay in a positive mood, greatly boosting their life satisfaction. In conclusion, based on the reasons have been discussed above hiring a coach is an upward development because it helps people to stay healthy and boost their life satisfaction.