All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reason for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

Whether humans of all ages have been facing an increase in overweighting problems or not is a crucial subject of public concern and debate. There are a number of justifications regarding this issue, however, I will argue that it is not insurmountable provided some measures are taken. There is a widely held view that people's lifestyles have some inevitable impact on their health-related diseases including obesity. To clarify, the reason behind this statement is that the daily routines have changed over recent decades on account of technological development. This factor would affect individuals' approaches to do their chores. For instance, all the activities such as shopping, playing, and doing homework, to name but a few have been depending on that instead of physical movement. Thus, the more low-key our life get, the more weight we gain. When it comes to tackling obesity and its side effects, it is essential that everyone embark on revising some of their habits which might lead to burning less energy and getting fat. Activating the living programs, youngsters and adolescents might enroll in some sports courses as well as taking some steps to give up the technology addiction in some cases. In addition, adults who work in a firm or in a household could come up with a couple practise plans to help them either way mentally and physicaly. Therefore, despite the fact that they protect themselves and their loved ones, they would diminsh the barriers of obesity. In conclusion, I argued the reasons which potentially cause ending up obes, moreover, some alternative solutions to withdraw dysfunctional daily acts and to tackle those feasable effects of gaining weight intensely.