In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday? Do you agree or disagree?

An enormous amount of the population wants to celebrate vacations in their home country rather than overseas. This essay will argue why local tourism is convenient. I endorse this idea, It is not only affordable but also provides ease of communication. Although travelling abroad gives exposure to a wide range of tourist attractions, it is expensive not everyone has the resources to opt for it. While the whole world is experiencing inflation, it is almost impossible to bear cost of the international travel. For instance, if someone plans to go abroad. First, a large documentation is required which even needs the services of a professional consultant, Next, flights and currency exchange rates fluctuate rapidly. Then, accommodation and food services available for foreigners are much more expensive as compared to natives. Hence, in the light of aforementioned problems, the community will take local tourism into consideration. One other challenge for vacationing abroad would be communication. Almost every country has its own language which tourists are not familiar with. For example, a strong interaction is only possible when people converse with each other. Whether it is booking a residence, travelling to a tourist spot, or purchasing something from retailers one must need to understand and communicate. On the other hand, there is no hustle in talking with people, and listening to stories and thoughts behind tourist attractions when it is homeland. Therefore, there is no language barrier as long as you are in your native country. In conclusion, I entirely agree with the idea of travelling within the native country it is worthwhile in terms of expenses and communication.