Wild animals have no place in 21th century, so protecting them is the waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite the fact that the world undergoes myriad changes over time, people's lifestyles have dramatically switched during the latter centuries which has affected their attitudes towards other creatures specifically wild animals. I fully ignore the view that taking care of these is rather harmful than fruitful. Wild animals ' existence can be considerably helpful for the whole, humans in particular for a variety of reasons. Whatever can be seen in nature, whether the wilds or non-wilds even plants have endured threats for numerous centuries which made them gain hard-wearing qualities. These ones are now considered as their characteristics which get abused in the case of eradication of wilds. To give just one example, a turtle’s individual structure of which it takes advantage to protect itself during the appearance of danger would be entirely out of use while the whole body is figured around this. While humans are at the highest level of independence in the hierarchy of all creatures, it is expected to be their ethical responsibility to watch the poor ones. Furthermore, how humans react in the case of facing one of their own kind’s disability as preferred behaviour should be extended to others. When it comes to protecting wild animals from dangerous situations, this can be interpreted as community self-help. Considering these heaven-sent parts of the planet as equipment to make equality, disastrous happenings await us if the world becomes devoid of them. In the case of their disappearance, not only we would face plenty of non-wilds which consequently get feed of vegetation, but also the green cover might not handle the global need according to the mentioned increasing plant-eating population. Thus, the situation would come to the draught which could lead to unsolvable challenges, in the sense that air pollution which even now places as much necessity as the most problematic global issues could get more uncontainable. Even though folk have stepped forward rapidly due to the prompt progress of technology, wild animals ' existence is still requisite in contrast which causes humans to have the duty of continuously shielding them.