Problem /Solution Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. -What do you think are the causes of this? - What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, it is quite alarming in our society the increasing number of people getting sick due to stress. It is important that we should also have time to relax and enjoy life. Work is one of the causes of the stress especially if you are in the managerial position. Being a Manager plays a significant role of the restaurant that all of the burden of finances and issues of the operations are your responsibilities. In spite of your day off, you need to give extra hands in time of short of manpower or do extend duty hour everyday and should be available everytime to answer calls if someting happen in the store. For instance, staying extra hour for the pending works to be done, being pressure for the monthly quota and handling customer complaints and manpower issues. Next is Financial, it is common to all people that is one of the cause why we get stress especially if have already our own family and as well as a breadwinner. It hards to divide the monthly salary for the bills, house rent, food and transportation allowance and then some unexpected circumstances will happen. Like, accidents of natural disaster like flood,, earthquake and fire. Therefore, Company should pay attention to the other needs of the Staff. Arrange a team building once a year for staff to have time to relax, enjoy with collegues friends and meet the other departments of the Company. As well us provide loans without interest rate to help the finances of the staff especially during emergencies.