Nowadays, mobile phones and the internet have become increasingly important in people’s social life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, mobile phones and the internet are so significant for the social lives of individuals. Although they have numerous benefits, in some situations it has harmful effects. Thanks to them one finds everything and communicates with others. On the other hand, unless community control using internet time, they might experience health problems. This essay will explain the upsides and downsides of this topic. On the one hand, Internet and mobile phones have a lot of advantages. Owing to the internet and mobile phones humans find information more rapidly and easily than previously times. Moreover, due to the internet, individuals do not need to go to the library to learn data. Another advantage is using the internet contributes to quick communication. For instance, people who live in foreign countries and far away families thanks to Internet, person communicate with other citizens every time. On the other hand, sometimes using the internet is not beneficial for humans. If population do not control their internet time, they might experience important health issues. Especially, eyes are so sensitive for the body of humans. Thus. public should take precaution to protect their eyes. Moreover, owing to sit for long hours, individuals might experience obesity or have mental issues. For example, many researchers demonstrate people who have to use computers for long hours have the rate of mental or physical problems is higher than ones who have active jobs. To sum up, recently, mobile phones and Internet have had huge effects on the lives of individuals. People find almost all information rapidly and communicate easily thanks to the internet. On the other hand, using the internet for long hours, citizens might experience obesity and mental issues.