Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that speaking complex concept. While it is commonly held belief that living in country and they have to speak foreign language it is make many problems. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider as well as practical issue. To begin with, these problems depend specifically for the people. In other words, it is difficult for our community because they do not have the enough knowledge to speak with different language. In addition, not all people have encourage and determination to start speak Change the form of the verb speaking show examples. For example, according to statistics, the average of of foreign language it make many issue it is approximately 15% which is tiny number. Another point to consider, speaking with native language is crucial to develop their skills. It is also possible to say that learn the different languages with someone it will help them to make speak with another peope in another village. Moreover, it will get more information if they continue to speak. For instance, making conversation with foreign people probably it will help them and support them to achieve their interview and presentation in their futur. In conclusion, despite people having a different view, I believe that speaking is significant things, and should all people realize its importance.