Adults do very less Exercise these days .Some people think that showing sporting events on television such as Olympics and world cup tournaments can be the best way to encourage adults to do exercise , others believe there are other effective ways to do so. Discuss both views and state your opinion

According to less exercise in middle-aged people, many individuals believe there are a number of sports competition events broadcasted on television, such as the Olympics and the football World Cup, which could provoke the group of people to take care of themselves by doing more exercise. Nevertheless, some argue that there are other productive approaches encouraging them. I also believe that other ways might effectively encourage including sports games broadcasting in tandem. Generally,publishing the sports competition through the broadcasting channel,particularly on television,has been continuing for a number of decades. People might consume them for a variety of individual purposes. For example, some may watch for entertainment as that is a kind of favourite activity to do in leisure time. On the other hand, some might watch them on other objectives such as demanding a more strong objective from successful athletes in order to adapt to one's daily lifestyle. As a result, this method might impact one who has an obvious inspiration to take care of health. Even though the sports events ' broadcasting might be beneficial to individual aspects of exercise. There are still a plethora of inspiring approaches or methods stimulating healthy habits at this age. To exemplify this statement, governments should be involved in creating inspiring campaigns or events to educate how the Middle Ages could take care of themselves well. In addition,a campaign of free health checks might be annually held for adults,which might considerably assist this group of people to be aware of individuals' health. Moreover,there are many aerobic dancing events in parks by a group of people who are interested in this kind of dancing in case of Thailand's real example. To conclude, showing sports games on television might be advantageous for exercise perspectives and other productive approaches previously mentioned could also bring about more benefits along with awareness of being healthy. However, I believe that both strategies should go on in tandem for an effective consequence of adults' health in the long term.