It mustbe a woman who stays at home to care for children. men are not suited to this kind of work. to what extent do you agree or disag ree with this statement

In past decade, the beliefs of people is Mother duties is to take care the kids and do household chores while father will provide the financial needs of the family. I strongly disagree of this as nowadays, girls and boys are equal in the society. Anything boys capable to do, girls can able to do too. Womens now are strong and independent, in which they become successful of their career with their own. In addition, a lot of single mothers can able to manage to provide the needs and do all the means they can without the father's support to have a childs bright future. In addition, their are womens who became a President of the country whilst other became successful on their business. Parents should be helping each other whether it would be about finances or anything about the family matter. For instance, in Phillipines both parents are working due to high cost of living and earning of the father is not enough for the monthly expenses. Therefore, it is paramount that men have a knowledge of how to take care of kids due to not all the time women are there on there side.