Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness in life. do you strongly agree or disagree?

There are those who argue that influential living has 4 fundamental issues, no matter how life is, There is one thing that motivates humanity's happiness. From the individual perspective, I mostly agree that the majority of happiness is sourced by wages. The first obvious advantage is that our well-being brings a variety of resources and healthcare conditions for our lives inextricably, Most of these are exchanged by payment. wealth allows our families to access convenient facilities. Due to the fact that they fulfil basic needs, buying is an action to get the goods back. However, it may be essential to trigger the community to be satisfied with spending cash. For example, the more quality products the population demands, the higher the price society wastes. for better well-being. Secondly, the healthcare system is better for everyone to relieve any disease or get the prevention of shortage of live instead longer live. Another point to consider is job satisfaction, as the higher salaries with the higher position. These opportunities totally encourage the nation to educate as much as they attempt. As a result, the company would be able to increase its income, resulting in financial support. Happiness mostly depends on how much the public is satisfied and the significant role it plays in maintaining our well-being. Even though income represents the status of the workers, their lifestyle might be changed in better ways. No one should be serious about the major of this source. In conclusion, while the property can be beneficial for the source of life, the family is the one never forgotten deep heart to replace with others purely. The family is the true of love which is generated by a warm heart without buying. They totally provide financial support, and always take care without requiring anything