Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that leadership abilities are inherent, while others contend that life experiences can improve certain skills in individuals.There is an opinion that people are naturally born as leaders inherit some skills or qualities genetically from their ancestors, whereas others try to develop some skills by focusing on them. On the one hand, with strong genes, some qualities and skills tend to be passed down from generation to generation. Scientifically proven, that some children get 40%-50% of the talent from their parents. If the parents are the leaders, unavoidably their children would become leaders in the future thanks to inheritance and good genetics. For example, as the president of Kazakhstan Mr. Tokayev is a leader and his children take high positions as well. On the other hand, other people say that leadership skills can be developed in intensive practice without inborn qualities. They can put themselves in a fast-track scheme to develop abilities such as communication skills or critical thinking, consequently gaining a new skill that they can apply. Furthermore, there are more and more soft-skill and hard-skill courses online from around the world about becoming a leader. For instance, many companies organize workshops to make their workers a leader. In my opinion, any skill can be mastered by putting a little effort. So I think, if people concentrate on their desired skills, they may be the best at it. In conclusion, while some traits like intelligence or articism might be passed down through genes, becoming a good leader doesn't just depend on what you're born with. It's more about practice and learning over time.