"Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspapers and TV has bad influences, so this kind of information should be restricted in the media." Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

There is no different type of objective fact that this statement about some people thinking the detailed criminal description on newspapers and TV has bad influences is prevalent in our reality becuse of its importance. Most people agree with this statement because of its many benefits. Some of the people highlight its disadvantege disadvantages. I would like to discuss about the advantages and the disadvantages of the statament in my next paragraphes paragraph. Describe the different types of advanteges I would like to mention the first and foremost advantage which is more important information that people can get during their days from TV or newspapers. Another advantages that might to come mind of the people might be the news that the people need to get from TV, newspapers and from other social media. So, there are many different types of advantages that we can describe now but I would like to discuss my next paragraph. On the darker side of the statement there are a different types of disadvantages that make it problematic and worrying. I would like to mention two disadvantages. First is the problem when that criminal news can read children. Second, there are causes of different types of other problems for criminals. T think there are many shortcomings of this kind and we can discuss about this statemant all the time. Now I want to speak about my conlusion. Concluding the above statement, neither its negative nor the positive sides can be ignored. In my opinion, the positive and the negative sides are mixed processes in our life that follow each other and they should be considered more generalized. Therefore, I remain of the opinion that it is not necessary to ignore the advantages and disadvantages and to outline their impact in reality