Economic progress is one way to measure the success of one country, While some people think there are other factors. what other factors should be considers ? Within these factors, do you think anyone is more important than the others ?

It has always been difficult to determine whether the accomplishment of a province is based on economic expansion or other elements. From my standpoint, I strongly believe that economic progress plays a significant role in reflecting the development of a province, even though other factors are also necessary. To begin with, economic improvement is the key factor that contributes to the achievement of one nation. Take, for example, the US is a successful democracy with a strong economy. This country has a high Gross Domestic Product (GPD) and is home to many multinational corporations. This is to say, small or large businesses can contribute ambles to the nation. Just when businesses have become more sustainable and more profitable, it will bring success to one nation. Therefore, the economy is the foundation of long-term viability and success. Meanwhile, it is worth mentioning that the economy is not only one of the contributors, whereas, the standard of living is worth the value. It reflects the overall qualities of life in a country. Higher standards of living mean good access to healthcare services, education, safety and security, and so much more. When a country meets these standards, citizens living there will be happier and healthier. As a result, the quality of life is also crucial in determining a nation ’s success. According to me, economic growth and other factors are complementary. However, government bodies should prioritize economic growth if they hope to see a nation develop. So, if the government neglects this sector, it could lead to no development despite growth.