If some people get a chance to choose between life without work in spanning most of the time working, then they would choose not to work do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, if any group has two options, the first of them is, to live life without doing the job and another one is, to spend most of the time working. Then, they will only go for 1st one. I am completely convinced by this Statement. In further paragraphs, I will mention some of the reasons for these. A good reason to support the point that people often choose life without work is that, citizens can explore several new things in which they are interested. To elaborate, people can enjoy and experience new things during their lives in which they are interested, instead of doing jobs. Moreover, they can fruitful their own wishes. Another reason worth mentioning is that, being employed is more stressful. Explaining it in simple terms, the superior of any employee provides constant hard work and projects to them. Which elevates the stress level of employees. Moreover, juniors are not getting leaves easily by top-level management. As a result, people live better and stressless lives without employment. It also improves the mental status of people. Finally, an individual creates plenty of sweet memories with their family members. To be more precise, a person can spend a qualitative span with their elders, parents, well-wishers, and friends. For example, they can plan for several trips alone or together at any point in time freely. In addition, some people are too lazy to perform work beyond the rules and regulations of the office. Consequently, they prefer not to work and only enjoyment in their life without any restrictions. To conclude, it is undeniable that almost all human beings would go for not to be employed in their life due to the stressful life of an employee, life with freedom and even exploring more things in which the population have keen interest without performing work.