It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their perosnal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweighs the disadvantages?

It is argued that individuals should try to do difficult tasks in their daily and occupational duties. I think several advantages to doing hard tasks. Perhaps, the most compelling reason people do not take risks in their professional and personal lives is because there is a chance to fail. Additionally, unless they achieve their desired things, they face awkward situations from their colleagues. Besides, if a person loses when they are determined to obtain a new item, they are eliminated from their social responsibility. Moreover, for doing dangerous work, there is a high chance to occur hazardous moments in life. For example, a recent study found that, when people want to take risks in their working sector, about 70% are not able to complete this. On the other hand, there are numerous benefits behind it. By doing this, humans are able to learn about hard situations. When they fail they get an opportunity to know about their mistakes and are introduced into society as a bravo. In addition, in technical areas, if employees take a hard duty and they succeed, it would be a remarkable thing in their company. As a result, they get promotions in their job. It not only increases their salary but also creates a chance to discover a new item. According to research, when humans try to do any unknown activities, sometimes they produce very important things, which has a great impact on human life. In conclusion, although there are some life hazard issues, I think it provides us with more enjoyable and comfortable moments and argue that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.