Success is often measure by wealth and material belonging. Do you think wealth is best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In the contemporary era, physical possession of assets and monetary value are among the most prevalent factors that determine a person's success level. It is my contention that although high economical status is an effective tool to measure the success, there are some other alternative indicators such as physical shape, wisdom and discipline to address how accomplished a person is. First and foremost, materialistic approach to evaluate successfulness of a person has invariably been practiced by people who had lived in 19s century. Ownership of real estate assets and capital value can solely encapsulate success of a person in terms of financial stability devoid of other key influencing factors. To examplify this statement, in certain demographics, in order to be considered a successful human-being, ones should be in possession of a substantial amount of wealth which is measured in cash or other tangible belongings. Moreover, I believe, it would not be a prudent decision to exert all the pressure onto a single variable like financial status to be entitled as a successful person. Furthermore, comprehensive and intangible values are necessitated to coexist, therefore, turning individuals into success makers. It goes without saying that financial freedom falls short on being a measure of success among a group of present residents. For example, the most renowned successful athletes have mastered the skill of being victorious owing to their diciplined character and preserverence as well as physical readiness to the events. Consequently, we can deduce the notion that numerous influencing indicators should be present for a person to be count as prosperous instead of a single one. In conclusion, whilst it is true that some people consider the financial power as a sign of success, there are other considerable measures which bear high priority to count a person as a triumphant one.