In some pleces old age is valued while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion,

Many places that people treasure old age, whereas other people believe that youth plays a more important role. From my experience, I believe cultural youth is more crucial. This essay discusses both sides of this statement. To begin, the culture of the youth is very important because of its variety. The teenagers seem to be more creative and suitable to the modern society. Compared with the last 70 years, these days cultures are not only unique, but also more comfortable. A good example of this is that women in the 20th century were not able to wear clothes variously and comfortably, but teenagers in this century have various styles and can express their characteristics via their styles. On the other hand, old age is highly valued due to their experience. They had undergone and were more strict in any details. However, it is no longer suitable for this digital era, since their cultures are too strict and unacceptable by young people. The best example of this is the difference between the two generations, and old people are not harmonious. To sum up, I agree that cultural youth is more important because of the new and development of society.