In some place old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

During this ever-progressing society, a debatable discussion about whether elderly people or the younger generation are more valuable. In this essay, the writer believes that to adapt with the pace of the continuous development nowadays, flexibility and creativity in younger individuals are worth more consideration than the fully-experienced in older people. Commencing with the advantages of adolescents, the ability to think more complex and imaginative is indisputable. It must be acknowledged that young masses are gaining wide opportunities to have early access to digital devices, where each of them possesses the potential to enhance a greater mindset to observe more sophisticated wisdom. Consequently, the youths are more capable of becoming mature and well-prepared for the pace of society, struggling for the development of the country. In Vietnam, the proportion of parents creating opportunities for their offspring to interact with their native language is rapidly increasing, thereby can be seen many prodigies are born. Nevertheless, there are some oppositions to the assumption that the highly-evaluated younger generation are the older people due to their abundant experience. Clarifying this point, many people assume that elderly people gain more knowledge and experience during their timeserving, thus their ability to access current tasks is worth more consideration. However, elderly people got through the energetic period, which means their ability to adapt to the modern pace and become persistent in working are difficult to consider. Hence, elderly people should be only the guidance instead of becoming overrated. Another point that needs to be mentioned is the offspring’s potential to cope with risks. Specifically, the young generation is more capable of solving conflicts and avoiding issues through their well-preparation in both mental in physical health. As a result, their success rate in becoming immune to negative external factors that can badly affect their working progress is more highly-rated than the older generation. Take Japan as a prime example, where parents are turning their children to become more endured in order to avoid negative potential in the near future. Taking all points into account, it is worth considering that despite the valuable experience in older people, the ability to think more flexibly and imaginable in the youths is more valuable. Hence, this essay has provided evidence to clarify the given opinion.