It much easier to learn is a small class than in a large one. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a consensus that acquiring knowledge in small classes is more efficient than in big ones. From my point of view, I partially agree with this argument. To begin with, participating in classes on a small scale of size to learn academic information can benefit students. First, the participant’s capability to concentrate might be improved significantly because a class with a small size can provide a quiet area to study. In other words, the ability of learners to pay attention to a particular subject can be enhanced, helping them become more intelligent people. Therefore, finding high-paying jobs can be easy for them after graduating. Second, it can offer ample opportunity to forge meaningful bonds between lecturers and learners, increasing the in-depth interaction between classmates. Therefore, a solid friendship can be formed between these people, and they can help each other if necessary. However, besides the positive explanations mentioned above, learning in reduced class size also has disadvantages. First of all, a shortage of creative ideas can occur when discussing because of the limited number of participants. That implies the class can become less exciting and more tedious than large classes, decreasing learners ' interest in communicating with each other. Next, studying in a small class brings about less competitive feelings for learners, curbing the students' creativity. Moreover, it can gradually erode the ability to think and analyze logically to find reasonable solutions to address a particular problem. For these reasons, I believe studying in a small class benefits participants. However, enrolling in a large class also brings them advantages.