In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that there are areas where people starving, while farming practices have gotten better than before. There are various reasons that lead to this, however, authorities can take steps to address this issue. This essay will cite some of these.  On the one hand, farming practices are going better condition every day due to technology advancement. While there are places where consume advanced ways for cultivating crops, the prior determination of harvesting a great deal of crops is associated with their soil erosion and streem weather condition. For instance, countries from north of Russia, which are faced with long-term cold seasons may have difficulty for collecting and reserving of their Food supplies. Moreover, there are countries where poverty is their notable problem, due to their weak economic system. On the other hand, what can be count as a privilege in recent times is that we live in technology and science era. As a result, those countries where need to enrich their soil and water as well as coping with weather condition, should have determine environmentalists, searching about fundamental reasons. This matter cannot be done by significant investment from governments. Furthermore, in advanced countries should form associations which can send aids and social services to where have to deal with poverty like Ethiopia or other poor countries. In conclusion, flourishing in agricultural means and ways does not mean there would have any lack of harvest and food supply. While there are a number of obstacles along this matter, administrations and people who are in charge, can take actions to deal with it.