some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play\ with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the children of having a large number of toys

Many kids' mummies purchase to them a huge toys to entertainment. This essay Will examine the advantages and disadvantages of games and provide a logical conclusion. The main positive ideas of children' gifts are saving them from the bad things and making them cheerful. Moreover, if children are busy by theirs toys that will lead them to avoid dangerous ways. For instance, these days the worse ideas could be acquired easily either by access to unsafely sites or contact with poor friends. In addition, the second benefit is that toys make children happy which means simply their can avoid stressing and other mental diseases. However, youthful' toys have a lot of pros such as wasted children' time and isolated them from their society. What is more, rather than spend their times on reading or learning new things like another language, kids lost their times on playing. Without any doubt, that will make them silly in addition to reduce their mental' abilities. Besides, kids who are going whole their times on playing ought to be unsolicited. For instance, nowadays, the real contact between individuals is fewer in contrast to the situation in the past. To sum up, as well as toys save pupils from the unknown ways also lead them to waste their time in invaluable issues. I believe that the disadvantages of the toys are outweigh the advantages.