Some people say y that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. animals. Others say that there Important environmental problems. more Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that our environment is crucial for us and we should preserve it. While it is a commonly held belief that a major environmental problem is the decline of species of plants and animals, there is also an argument that there are more important environmental issues. On the one hand, many people believe the causes of the loss of plants and animals have a significant effect on our environment. In other words, we must tackle this problem by disseminating a wealth of useful information about the risks of extinction faced by various species. In addition, with the advent of smartphones, we can convey ideas about how to protect our environment more effectively. For example, the white fox is now extinct because many people lack awareness about its habitat and the importance of its conservation. On the other hand, the majority of people think there are other problems that are more pressing. It is also possible to argue that air pollution is a major concern for many individuals, and they should advocate for strict regulations to keep our environment clean and healthy. Moreover, we have witnessed numerous plants die because people do not dispose of litter properly. For instance, global warming is a prevalent issue in our society, and we ought to learn how to use fossil fuels wisely to mitigate its effects. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that our environment is a vital concept, and we must raise awareness of all aspects of preserving it.