In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that online huge concept. While it is a commonly held belief that no one will pay for newspapers or novels due to reading everything from online websites, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that all shopping sites from Google,Yahoo etc. are popular in our community. To begin with, reading online is an essential part of our society. In other words, reading from websites in general is famous and applied by all people around the world. In addition, online shopping without paying is of great importance in our lives and no one can avoid it because it will help them in difficult times. For example, it is noted that approximately 85% of people use the sites to read free books and newspapers which is a giant number. Another point to consider,online some time it has more expensive products than in shops. It is possible to say that, sometimes online websites have a 5% tax than normal shops. Moreover, some countries have government taxes on any free website. For instance, African countries like Somalia, Sudan,and Kenya have to spend money on the government to debit any tax when they visit any site from Google. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that free online to read some novels and news is a significant thing, and should all people realize its importance, and also reading books without paying will solve all the issues for the humans in our world.