some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, advertising is an integral part of our modern life. Although there are some argue that advertising is persuaded us to purchase goods, other believe that it is not attractive in long-term. In point of my view, advertising can help us to make a better decision for choosing our needs, however, time to time advertiser may stray they way. This essay will discuss both sides. Companies advertise their product in public to enchanting customers to buy their products. The one way how they do that is using social media like Instagram, YouTube and so on. This way would be beneficial especially for our modern life that most of us are struggling with a sedentary-jobs. I mean most of us have to sit on chair for hours and do not have for surround shopping. So, it will helpful to searching Change the form of the verb search show examples on the sites and find whatever we want or even will familiar with some products and services suddenly when we are watching a movie or a video on YouTube by just one click. We can also compare them in a just minutes and be aware about their benefits and drawbacks and finally select on meet our needs at a reasonable price. However, by spread of social media this type of advertising has become more popular, some people believe that they are so annoying particularly when they played frequently. For instance, today YouTube use as an online school and people in particular young people use it to learn some courses. It will be distracted and lead to lose track of their studying when they need to be more concentration. It is vital that advertisers provide a situation that viewer have the right to choose when they do not need to watch. Some of them are also so tricky just to channel viewers to choose purchase products that we do not need or are not very essential or even are harmful. Because some them are considered about their benefits and just want to sell their products. To mitigate these downsides that some of which may be inventible, some regulations are needed to check their validity. In conclusion, however, the importance of advertising is undeniable our life to have intelligent choice, sometimes they are distracting. I believe that imposing some new rule by authorities and provide some solutions to reduce demerits of advertising like providing possibility of skipping them when they are unnecessarily we can use take advantage of adverting toward having awareness and knowledge about everything we going to buy.