In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise exercise.what are the reasons for this. Is this a positive or negative development?

Personal fitness trainers are becoming more and more popular in some countries. I believe this is mainly because people in these countries are becoming wealthier and busier with work. Unfortunately, this is a negative development because it prevents people from making more friends through sports. Some countries have significantly developed. Take China, for example. It used to be mainly a manufacturing economy. There was no way poor Chinese factory workers could afford gyms, let alone enjoy the luxury of personal trainers. They played sports in public spaces for free to exercise. Now, China has grown to be the second biggest economy in the world. It has more and more high-paying workers who have the money to splurge on expensive personal coaches. Another reason might be that people today are more occupied with their jobs. The good old days when people only needed to work eight hours a day and five days a week are gone. Some countries now have a "996" work culture that often requires employees to work from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m., six days a week. This means that they wouldn't be able to show up for a yoga class that starts at 7 p.m. on weekdays or play basketball with friends on Sundays. Their best option would be to hire a private trainer who can accommodate their busy work schedule. This can be bad for people's social lives. Playing sports or attending group classes is a great way for people to meet those who share the same interests as themselves. This can make exercising more interesting and therefore easier to get through. Certainly, a person can develop a good relationship with their trainer, but this relationship will probably end once they stop being a client. In conclusion, some countries are becoming richer and their workers are required to work longer hours. This gives rise to the growing popularity of private fitness trainers. However, it can be harmful to a person's social life and therefore should be seen as a negative trend.