It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior two children?

The ability to distinguish good and bad should be learnt by children from their childhood. punishments are crucial to assist them how can realising their differences. In contrary, parents and teachers do not have permission to corporal chasts or do wild actions which causes low confidence or feel embarrassmen embarrassment. Nowadays,families have become more aware of their children and strive hard to not only not bother their kids and ruin their confidence, but also guide them to distinguish wrong and right. An old effective method is " encouragement " and " punishment ". If children made a mistake,meanwhile they were informed about it very well, they would deserve penalizing. A suitable and reasonable chastity may prevent kids from doing wrong again and also, aware them of the verdict of what they do. For example, limiting their recreational activities or depriving them of games etc. I highly condemn every corporal punishment as it deeply impacts children's personality and may cause bad results instead of building nice behaviors. On the other hand, whenever kids and adolescence show some positive point and implied it in their own lives,they should be encouraged. Cheer may motivate them to do it again at a high level of quality. In addition, they become inspired to drive their peer in a positive manner. Encouragement should be balanced and must be related to children's lifestyles, age and, habits. Buying a gift, giving modern facilities or allowing to access some new thing such as smartphones can be strongly helpful. I highly defended moderate encouragements. In conclusion, it is vital to teach children right and wrong from their first years of life. punishment and encouragement should complete themselves depending on kids ' behaviour. In my point of view, corporal punishment or over encouragement that makes kids spoil is not appropriat.