Poverty is a problem that affects the majority of children these days. Discuss the effects of poverty on society and suggest some solutions to this problem.

In the modern world, one of the major problems of many children nowadays is not having money. In rural areas, these problems play a significant role. such as a lack of education, lack of nutrition. This essay will explain the effect of poverty problems on children with solutions for improving problems. It is undeniable that the main issue of poverty is a lack of income from their parents. which is the result of job opportunities in their location. Because wealth depends on their expense, if they work far from their home they must spend on transport costs. One of the effects is the emotion of their children. For example, many children need toys or games and that impacts their emotions, if they do not have them. Moreover, they have a significant effect on the country since if they are in poverty it means that the government fails to maintain their people's life. To solve this problem, individuals and the government should participate together to enhance. First of all, the government should create more job opportunities. Such as generating the new industry for their jobs. Secondly, the government should encourage them for education. Because if they know they can find a jobs for making income. In the section on individual roles, they should find a job with a higher salary. To conclude, famine plays a crucial role in problems in many countries. the government and individuals can modify this problem. If these efforts are continued famine will soon be a problem of the past.