It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Although that taking risky movements to change your life is something very hard, but the advantages of it in the long term will make you happier. While staying in the same position might lead to mental issue. Good things take time and efforts. Taking the risk to make new options right now will protect you from future regrads. For example, changing your current job the one that you do not like, and starting your dream business may help you being independent in the long-term in your 40s maybe. Thing of the long-term effect is what make many business men be successful. Also change came with new wonderful experiences. Some jobs for instance, requaer requires you to move to another city. Therefore you will found things to enjoy or even thing you wished that you had the ability to give it a shot. Bad days lead to negative emotions. Going through a bad day have the impact to made you abcet. People who think that it is better to stay in toxic relationship than break up with there partners are more likely to be depressed all the time and that have been prove it in a recent study from King Fahad university. In my opinion, when you dicide to move out from a unpleasent stiution the benefits of that may not appear quicley but, it diffinatly worth it. In conclusion, sometimes it is very important to take risks and think about the future. Due to the advantages that outweigh the drowbacks on of them is having a daily bad emotions.